09/17/14 5:40 AM






 
Current Students

Office of the Registrar

Staff Contact Information

It is our pleasure to serve you. Feel free contact us:

Frederick A. Fresh, Ph.D.
Registrar
ffresh@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5227

David Booze
Associate Registrar
dbooze@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5228

Delores Hill
Registrar Systems Administrator

dhill@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5229

Emily Foster
Senior Data Coordinator

efoster@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5233

Delinda Jerome
Academic Records Coordinator

djerome@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5231

Helene Moon
Administrative Assistant
hmoon@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5230

Theresa Metzger
CIEE Clerk
tmetzger@spelman.edu - (404) 270-5232

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Transcript processing
:
Monday - Friday
10:00a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Office Closed: On all banking holidays

Appointment Hours:
Mon. & Wednes.
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tues. & Thurs.
10:00 a.m. - noon

Ph: (404) 270-5230
Fax: (404) 270-5234

Staff Listing

Most requested services:

Transcripts
Request records

Student information
Manage and view your information

Graduation/Seniors
Instructions and senior deadlines